nina colors

Oh, I would love to run into this:-)

Posted on: March 25, 2009

8 Responses to "Oh, I would love to run into this:-)"

I really enjoyed that happy music…The Sound of Music is one of my all time favorite musicals. I recently put Flickr pics on my site and mine did the same as yours…I’m trying to remember what I did to fix it…I think I clicked on last down by the RSS feed icon on the Flickr page and copied and pasted what came up in the address window at the top. Also, WordPress has help topics if you click on “Support” under “My Account.” Hope that helps.

Isn’t this a cool “happening”???!! Thanks for the tip, Mary – I’ll give it a try.

Hi Nina, Great blog. Wonderful video! Bollywood north. Still filling out forms and posting resumes. So much to do, so little time until the next round of bills are due.

Go get’em Paden. Drop by if you can:-)

That was pretty liberating. Is there a backstory to this?

No, I just saw it on YT, and it made me smile, so I thought I’d share it. It just went up a few days ago. I found myself wishing I could run across a “happening” like it:=)

Okay. I finally watched it. I usually don’t want to take the time to watch video clips. (Even though I post LONG ones!) This one I’ve watched three times and sent to Ernie. Definitely an amazing happening. And you DID run into it–on YouTube. Thanks for passing it along.

Had to look up “busking” – would you believe it? And you’re right; it’s absolutely brilliant. Still makes me smile after about 105 viewings!

Leave a Reply

My 10-minute life on flickr

P1000420

P1000371

P1000357

P1000359

P1000351

P1000348

P1000253

P1000372

P1000325

 pursed lips

More Photos

Follow Me on Twitter!

Blog Stats

  • 8,781 hits
