nina colors

Hello world!

Posted on: March 17, 2009

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

5 Responses to "Hello world!"

Hi, this is a comment.
To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Hi Nina…Congrats!

First, I loved the video, I watched the interview too…a very moving piece. Interesting a piece about music bringing more peace. Watching the video, and listening to the beauty brings a sense of unity to one.

I like the bluish-tealish color in your picture-I will call it a genteal color. The teal reminding me of the sea. And seeing the stars in your design and “Y” on the left of the picture. I enjoy the different meetings of the textures.

Fun to see how your art unfolds : )
Love your “arting”

Julie

Hi Julie,

I’m so glad you watched the interview!! Everytime I hear bad news, I remember this guy and sometimes watch the whole thing again:-)

Thanks for your comments on my work. Stay tuned!

“Genteal”!! I think I’ll use that from now on. Just to myself in the studio; other artists wouldn’t get it:-)

wow, maybe your friend will be asking for pictures too in her book
: )

I like that and a request for help she asks, how we all need help at 1 time or another in the translation…like the video

Nina the artist, Nina the editor. Many bells ringing.

Julie

Leave a Reply

